Articles

Leguminous crops - growth, selection of fertilizer dose

Leguminous crops - growth, selection of fertilizer dose

Despite the fact that this group is used to enrich the soil with nitrogen, at the beginning of growth, it also needs soil application of this mineral. However, it is very important not to overdo it in this matter, so as not to stop the process of natural assimilation of nitrogen from the atmosphere.

More
Spring grain crops - growth, nutrition, choice of fertilizers

Spring grain crops - growth, nutrition, choice of fertilizers

The use of trace elements in general improves plant nutrition and protein content in the grain. It is always necessary to ensure that the plant has enough of all the substances, since the lack of even one can level the effect of a sufficient number of others and the crop will be less that was expected.

More
Winter wheat - growth, nutrition and fertilizer selection

Winter wheat - growth, nutrition and fertilizer selection

The whole growing season lasts 300 days and is divided into 12 stages of the organogenesis, each of which imposes its own requirements on the choice of mineral fertilizers. The lack of phosphorus during the first two weeks of the growing season reduces the crop by 42% of the maximum, due to the underdevelopment of the root system and the decrease in the number of stems (Boatwrsght, Viets, 1966).

More
Winter rye - features of growth and dose selection of fertilizers

Winter rye - features of growth and dose selection of fertilizers

Among other cereals favorably less demanding on soil fertility and weather conditions. When selecting the dose of nitrogen fertilizers for winter rye, it is important to select one in which the protein content in the grain does not exceed 11.5%, otherwise the activity of alpha-amylase will increase. The activity of this enzyme leads to a decrease in the quality of bread produced from rye.

More
Comprehensive AgroService Company at the exhibition AGRO-2019

Comprehensive AgroService Company at the exhibition AGRO-2019

We invite visitors of the AGRO-2019 exhibition to stand D32, where Comprehensive AgroService Company represents a self-propelled sprayer «Vodoley», a set of additional equipment for seeders for the application of liquid fertilizers and computers monitoring the spraying. Our experts are ready to answer all your questions.

More
Indian project CropIn allows farmers to more accurately predict the harvest

Indian project CropIn allows farmers to more accurately predict the harvest

Now, three months before the harvest, the landowner can much more accurately predict the expected return from his field. It became easier to negotiate with the dealers. In case problems are discovered, it is possible to use an agronomist much earlier to accurately determine the causes of problems in the place indicated by the system.

More
Possible prospects for the blockchain usage in agriculture

Possible prospects for the blockchain usage in agriculture

The use of blockchain technology in agriculture provides new opportunities for accounting for the movement of some goods from the moment of creation to the final realization, but it is not a wonderful tool that solves all problems.

More
Robot «Virgo» from «Root AI» harvest tomatoes without damaging the branch

Robot «Virgo» from «Root AI» harvest tomatoes without damaging the branch

Developers plan that this robot will be a universal platform with which it will be possible to harvest various fruits and vegetables. In the near future, the modernization of «Virgo» to collect cucumbers, strawberries and peppers.

More
10 points you need to know about spraying

10 points you need to know about spraying

All this new equipment, latest generation ceramic spray nozzles, computers and GPS systems are just tools. You and only you can guarantee yourself the quality during work, for which you need to properly use all these tools.

More
7 Tips to Simplify Spraying Season

7 Tips to Simplify Spraying Season

On the one hand, modern sprayers do their job better thanks to the efforts of the developers. But on the other hand, the more tubes, hoses, connectors and various adapters the sprayer has, the more difficult it is to maintain.

More

We are in social networks

Contacts

Zaporozhye

Phone: +38 (050) 420-03-51

Phone: +7 (960) 640-91-50

E-mail: kas32@kas32.com

Статьи

Зернобобовые культуры – рост, подбор дозы удобрений

Зернобобовые культуры – рост, подбор дозы удобрений

Несмотря на то, что данная группа используется для обогащения почвы азотом, в начале роста она тоже нуждается в почвенном внесении этого минерала. Однако, очень важно не переусердствовать в этом вопросе, чтобы не остановить процесс естественного усвоения азота из атмосферы.

Подробнее
Яровые зерновые культуры – рост, питание, выбор удобрений

Яровые зерновые культуры – рост, питание, выбор удобрений

Использование микроэлементов в целом улучшает питание растения и содержание белка в зерне. При этом всегда нужно следить за тем, чтобы растению хватило всех веществ, так как недостаток даже одного может нивелировать эффект достаточного количества остальных и урожай не будет ожидаемым.

Подробнее
Озимая пшеница – рост, питание и выбор удобрения

Озимая пшеница – рост, питание и выбор удобрения

Весь период вегетации длится 300 суток и делится на 12 этапов органогенеза, каждый из которых предъявляет свои требования к выбору минеральных удобрений. Нехватка фосфора первые две недели вегетации снижает урожай на 42% от максимального, по причине недоразвития корневой системы и уменьшения числа стеблей (Boatwrsght, Viets, 1966).

Подробнее
Рожь озимая – особенности роста и подбора дозы удобрений

Рожь озимая – особенности роста и подбора дозы удобрений

Среди других злаковых выгодно отличается меньшей требовательностью к плодородности грунта и погодным условиям. При подборе дозы азотных удобрений для озимой ржи важно подбирать такую, при которой содержание белка в зерне не превысит 11,5%, иначе закономерно возрастет активность альфа-амилазы, что приводит к снижению качества хлеба, получаемого из ржи.

Подробнее
Компания Комплексный АгроСервис на выставке АГРО-2019

Компания Комплексный АгроСервис на выставке АГРО-2019

Приглашаем посетителей выставки АГРО-2019 к стенду D32. Компания «Комплексный АгроСервис» представляет самоходный опрыскиватель «Водолей», комплект дооборудования сеялок под внесение жидких удобрений и компьютеры контроля опрыскивания. Наши специалисты готовы ответить на все Ваши вопросы.

Подробнее
Индийский проект CropIn позволяет фермерам точнее предсказывать урожай

Индийский проект CropIn позволяет фермерам точнее предсказывать урожай

Теперь, за три месяца до сбора урожая землевладелец может гораздо более точно прогнозировать ожидаемую отдачу от своего поля. Стало проще договариваться с перекупщиками. В случае, если обнаружены проблемы можно гораздо раньше задействовать агронома для точного определения причин неблагополучия в месте, которое указано системой.

Подробнее
Возможные перспективы использования Блокчейн в сельском хозяйстве

Возможные перспективы использования Блокчейн в сельском хозяйстве

Использование технологии блокчейн в сельском хозяйстве дает новые возможности по учету перемещения товаров от момента создания до конечной реализации, но не является чудесным средством, которое решает все проблемы.

Подробнее
Робот «Virgo» от «Root AI» собирает помидоры, не повреждая ветку

Робот «Virgo» от «Root AI» собирает помидоры, не повреждая ветку

Разработчики планируют, что данный робот будет универсальной платформой, с помощью которой можно будет собирать различные фрукты и овощи. В ближайших планах модернизация «Virgo» для сбора огурцов, клубники и перца.

Подробнее
10 моментов, которые нужно знать об опрыскивании

10 моментов, которые нужно знать об опрыскивании

Все это новое оборудование, распылители последнего поколения из керамики, компьютеры и GPS-системы лишь инструменты. Вы и только вы можете гарантировать себе качество во время работы, для чего нужно правильно использовать все эти инструменты.

Подробнее
7 советов, как упростить этот сезон опрыскивания

7 советов, как упростить этот сезон опрыскивания

С одной стороны, современные опрыскиватели все лучше выполняют свою работу благодаря стараниям разработчиков. Но с другой, чем больше у машины трубок, шлангов, коннекторов и всевозможных переходников тем она сложнее в техобслуживании. Какие есть самые «заковыристые» места и постараемся рассмотреть в данной статье.

Подробнее

Мы в социальных сетях

Контакты

Запорожье

Телефон :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Телефон :+7 (495) 241-13-36

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com