Services

Liquid fertilize application service

Liquid fertilize application service

Introduction of liquid fertilizers, UAN 32, PPP using self-propelled sprayers Vodoley, Rosa. Electronic control of the application rate. Data on processing results is stored in the Agrosystem's database and is available for viewing through the Web interface.

More
Reequipping of the soil-cultivating and sowing machines for applicating of the liquid fertilizes

Reequipping of the soil-cultivating and sowing machines for applicating of the liquid fertilizes

Moderization of seeders, cultivators and disc harrows for application of liquid fertilizers, UAN, PPP. After such modernization, the tillage technique can be used to apply liquid fertilizers during the processing of the soil. In one pass, the technics performs several types of field processing, which reduces the load on the ground, as well as fuel costs.

More
AgroShot system - the maximum accuracy of starter fertilizer application

AgroShot system - the maximum accuracy of starter fertilizer application

The Agroshot system reduces the consumption of fertilizers and raises the yield by introducing initial fertilizers at the seeding point of each seed. The computer controls the span of each core and takes into account the amount of spilled liquid fertilizer. The data is stored in the Agrosystem.

More
Research of soil quality and crop production

Research of soil quality and crop production

We provide services for conducting research on laboratory research to determine the quality of soil and crop production.

More
Uprooting of old gardens

Uprooting of old gardens

A promising trend in the development of industrial gardening is the transition to intensive technologies, in which slimy rootstocks are used. This requires the ubiquitous laying of new intensive gardens. The laying of new orchards requires effective and resource-saving technical means for uprooting and recycling of old garden plantings.

More

We are in social networks

Contacts

Zaporozhye

Phone :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Moscow

Phone :+7 (499) 112-01-86

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com

Услуги

Внесение КАС, ЖКУ, СЗР

Внесение КАС, ЖКУ, СЗР

Внесение жидких удобрений, КАС, СЗР с помощью самоходных опрыскивателей Водолей, Роса. Электронный контроль нормы внесения. Данные о результатах обработки сохраняются в базе данных Агросистемы и доступны для просмотра через Web-интерфейс.

Подробнее
Дооборудование почвообрабатывающих и посевных машин для внесения КАС, ЖКУ, СЗР

Дооборудование почвообрабатывающих и посевных машин для внесения КАС, ЖКУ, СЗР

Дооборудование сеялок, культиваторов и дисковых борон под внесение жидких удобрений, КАС, СЗР. После модернизации почвообрабатывающая техника может применяться для внесения жидких удобрений во время обработки почвы. За один проход техника выполняет несколько видов обработки поля, что снижает нагрузку на землю, а также расходы ГСМ.

Подробнее
Система AgroShot – максимальная точность внесения стартовых удобрений

Система AgroShot – максимальная точность внесения стартовых удобрений

Система Агрошот снижает расход удобрений и повышает урожайность за счет прицельного внесения стартовых удобрений в точку высева каждого семени. Компьютер контролирует пролет каждого ядра и учитывает количество вылитого жидкого удобрения. Данные сохраняются в Агросистеме.

Подробнее
Исследование качества грунта и продукции растениеводства

Исследование качества грунта и продукции растениеводства

Оказываем услуги по проведению исследований лабораторных исследований по определению качества грунта и продукции растениеводства.

Подробнее
Раскорчевка старых садов

Раскорчевка старых садов

Перспективным направлением развития промышленного садоводства является переход на интенсивные технологии, в которых используются слаборослые подвои. Это требует повсеместной закладки новых садов интенсивного типа. Закладка новых садов требует эффективных и ресурсосберегающих технических средств для раскорчевки и утилизации старых садовых насаждений.

Подробнее

Мы в социальных сетях

Контакты

Запорожье

Телефон :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Москва

Телефон :+7 (499) 112-01-86

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com