Articles

7 Useful Tips for Quadcopter Owner

7 Useful Tips for Quadcopter Owner

Using a UAV to map a field, city block or place of upcoming construction will require certain knowledge and skills from you. To make even one successful shot using a quadrocopter will have to be trained.

More
We invite everyone to the international agricultural exhibition AGROEXPO 2019

We invite everyone to the international agricultural exhibition AGROEXPO 2019

We invite all farmers and simply curious to the exhibition stand F3/2 of the Comprehensive AgroService company at AgroExpo 2019. The international agro-industrial exhibition AGROEXPO 2019 will be held from September 25 to 28, 2019 in Kropyvnytskyi (Kirovograd).

More
Hectare «Hands Free» (HFHa) will increase to 35 ha

Hectare «Hands Free» (HFHa) will increase to 35 ha

The initial conditions are met (people did not take part in the field cultivation), and the project receives new tasks: it is planned to grow spring barley, as well as winter wheat and barley, on 35 hectares of land. The task is becoming more complicated, since now robots will have to work on real fields - with a non-rectangular shape, on slopes, with the need to move equipment from one field to another on real roads.

More
Most popular agricultural drones

Most popular agricultural drones

Drones used in agriculture are more expensive than amateur ones, which is associated with high demands on the quality of images. The purpose of the application may be different, which affects the equipment of the device before departure. Usually, when examining the fields, the farmer is primarily interested in whether the plants receive enough moisture, fertilizers, whether there are any damage by various pests. During applicating of the herbicides accuracy and timing are important.

More
Company «Wilderness Lighting» presented Blue Spray Control LEDs

Company «Wilderness Lighting» presented Blue Spray Control LEDs

For the operation of the system, two powerful blue luminaires directed along it are installed on the rod. The monitoring process itself remains on the driver as usual, he needs to regularly inspect both halves of the rod for the presence of a spray jet under each spray nozzle.

More
What you need to check when buying a used trailed sprayer

What you need to check when buying a used trailed sprayer

Trailed sprayers can reduce operating costs. Less complex design is easier to operate and maintain. Of course, the maximum speed of the work show self-propelled type of sprayers.

More
Products grown by robots are still more expensive than traditional ones

Products grown by robots are still more expensive than traditional ones

Compete with traditional farms at the price of today Iron Ox can not. But the salads grown by robots are a wonder on the market of agricultural products and can be sold as a premium product, which will pay back the increased costs of their cultivation.

More
Adjusting, calibrating and testing of the fertilizer spreader

Adjusting, calibrating and testing of the fertilizer spreader

Usually, disk spreaders are used in agriculture for the application of granular fertilizers and liming of the soil. The spreader with proper adjustment, shows good results in terms of the accuracy of spreading dose retention.

More
Mobile applications for agriculture and farming

Mobile applications for agriculture and farming

Why wait for the return to the office, when more information can be obtained directly in the field? Some of the programs described below work on the smartphone «independently», and some of them are in addition to a more complex system of several devices.

More
Growing potatoes in Ukraine, the choice of doses of fertilizers

Growing potatoes in Ukraine, the choice of doses of fertilizers

Early varieties use mineral fertilizers less efficiently than later ones, which is associated with a shorter growing season. It is also important to remember that when watering, the need for fertilizers increases, as water contributes to the movement of minerals below the growth zone of potato roots.

More

We are in social networks

Contacts

Zaporozhye

Phone :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Phone :+7 (499) 112-01-86

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com

Статьи

Стартап Halter – умные ошейники для коров

Стартап Halter – умные ошейники для коров

С помощью умного ошейника, работающего в связке с облачным сервисом можно отследить хромоту животного, перегрев, приближение к опасному объекту и приказать корове изменить траекторию движения. Отчет обо всех ее передвижениях сохранится в электронной базе данных.

Подробнее
Международная выставка Agritechnica 2019 в Ганновере

Международная выставка Agritechnica 2019 в Ганновере

Вся представленная техника оценивается экспертами, за самую интересную разработку из представленных 291 единиц в 2019 году вручается золотая медаль, за 39 остальных, привлекших внимание жюри DLG – серебряные

Подробнее
Приглашаем всех на международную агропромышленную выставку AGROEXPO 2019

Приглашаем всех на международную агропромышленную выставку AGROEXPO 2019

Приглашаем всех аграриев и просто любознательных к выставочному стенду F3/2 компании «Комплексный АгроСервис» на АгроЭкспо 2019. Международная агропромышленная выставка AGROEXPO 2019 будет проходить с 25 по 28 сентября 2019 года в г.Кропивницкий (Кировоград).

Подробнее
7 полезных советов владельцу квадрокоптера

7 полезных советов владельцу квадрокоптера

Использование БПЛА для картографирования поля, городского квартала или места предстоящего строительства потребует от вас определенных знаний и умений. Чтобы сделать даже один удачный кадр с помощью квадрокоптера придется потренироваться.

Подробнее
Гектар «Hands Free» (HFHa) увеличится до 35 га

Гектар «Hands Free» (HFHa) увеличится до 35 га

Изначальные условия выполнены (люди не принимали участия в обработке поля), и проект получает новые задачи: на 35 гектарах земли планируется вырастить яровой ячмень, а также озимые пшеницу и ячмень. Задача усложняется, так как теперь роботам придется работать на реальных полях – с непрямоугольной формой, на склонах, с необходимостью переезда техники с одного поля на другое по реальным дорогам.

Подробнее
Самые популярные сельскохозяйственные дроны

Самые популярные сельскохозяйственные дроны

Дроны, применяемые в сельском хозяйстве, дороже любительских, что связано с высокими требованиями к качеству снимков. Цели применения могут быть разными, что влияет на оснащение устройства перед вылетом. Обычно, при осмотре полей фермера в первую очередь интересует, достаточно ли растения получают влаги, удобрений, нет ли поражения различными вредителями. При внесении важна точность распыления и сроки выполнения работы.

Подробнее
Синие светодиоды контроля распыления от Wilderness Lighting

Синие светодиоды контроля распыления от Wilderness Lighting

Для работы системы на штангу устанавливаются два мощных светильника синего цвета, направленных вдоль нее. Сам процесс контроля по-прежнему остается на водителе, ему необходимо регулярно осматривать обе половины штанги на наличие факела разбрызгивания под каждой распылительной форсункой.

Подробнее
Что нужно проверить при покупке б/у прицепного опрыскивателя

Что нужно проверить при покупке б/у прицепного опрыскивателя

Прицепные опрыскиватели могут дать снижение эксплуатационных расходов. Менее сложная конструкция проще в эксплуатации и уходе. Разумеется, максимальную скорость работы показывают самоходные опрыскиватели.

Подробнее
Продукция, выращенная роботами, пока что стоит дороже традиционной

Продукция, выращенная роботами, пока что стоит дороже традиционной

Конкурировать с традиционными фермами по цене на сегодня Iron Ox не может. Зато салаты, выращенные роботами являются диковинкой на рынке сельхозпродукции и могут продаваться как премиум продукт, что позволит окупить повышенные расходы на их выращивание.

Подробнее
Настройка, калибровка и проверка работы разбрасывателя гранулированных удобрений

Настройка, калибровка и проверка работы разбрасывателя гранулированных удобрений

Обычно, дисковые разбрасыватели используются в сельском хозяйстве для внесения гранулированных удобрений и известкования почвы. Исправный разбрасыватель при надлежащей настройке показывает хорошие результаты в плане точности удержания дозы внесения.

Подробнее

Мы в социальных сетях

Контакты

Запорожье

Телефон :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Телефон :+7 (495) 241-13-36

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com
Ошибка (#32)



Ошибка (#32)

Возникла внутренняя ошибка сервера.

The above error occurred while the Web server was processing your request.

Please contact us if you think this is a server error. Thank you.

Мы в социальных сетях

Контакты

Запорожье

Телефон :+38 (050) 420-03-51

Телефон :+7 (495) 241-13-36

E-mail :kas32@kas32.com